Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Saratoga Springs Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  83 former players have registered.
 •  4 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Matt Behan (C) Chedder Cloutier Jason Dinwiddie
David Klapp Zac Lafarr Bobby O'Connor (C)
Tyler Weil (C)
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Christopher Adams (C) Donald Allen Matthew Crimmins
Andrew Hodgson Zack Manz Sean McCleneghen
J.C. Morency Andy Morris Dylan Nizolek (C)
Ian O'brien (C) Jack Quinn Ryan Quinn
Will Roberts Jay Smoak Zach Vanearden
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Sean Behan Jon Boucher (C) James Clark
Peter Hahm John Hannan Max Higgins
Jon Ims Dubs Ivory (C) Josh Knight (C)
Vonzel Legall Jonathan Rivers Glenn Scully
Riley Smith Ralph Yusavage
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Tyler Best Kristopher Conway Courtland Howard
David Layman (C) B-Mart Martin Adam Meliski
Derrick Murphy Vince Piccolo Bryan Redmond (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Chad Cobb Michael Ims (C) Jason Pitsas
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Jason Benway Gorilla Face Ivory Chris Koenig (C)
Nicholas Lander Rory Pedrick (C)
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Chris Hahm (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Joshua Porcell (C)
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Jeffrey Auer (C) Don Benway Derek Pedrick (C)
Class of 1999  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Michael Bartol (C)
Class of 1998  (See photo archives for the 1997 and 1998 seasons.)
Colin Healy
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Fish Fischer (C)
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Shawn Bocketti (C) Scott Carolan Neil Emanatian
Andy Hills
Class of 1994  (See photo archives for the 1993 and 1994 seasons.)
Scott Comstock (C) Sean Corcoran (C) Seth Coye (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Adam Hills Matthew Kelley Tim Yates (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Jason Dinwiddie K-Sea Dougall Josh Miller
S Montross Pat Riley (C)
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Brent Coye (C) David Mattice
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Cork Corcoran (C) Jray Ray
Class of 1987  (See photo archives for the 1986 and 1987 seasons.)
Jeff Purner
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
Bill Brooking (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Cam Steuer (C)

Help your Blue Streaks

Contribute to your Blue Streaks program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Saratoga Springs Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1699 seconds on server 132